Impact Wrestling Star Moose Interview

Wednesday 21 June 2017

This week on our wrestling show we’re joined live by Impact wrestling star Moose.

Within one year of being in the company Moose is already a two-time Impact Grand Champion. You can ask him your questions live at a special time of 4pm BST/11am ET/8am PT.

We love our Sportuccino logo! We hope you do too! Your business could have a logo just as brilliant made for you by 99 designs. They create graphic design contests with talented freelancers from around the World. If you don’t love it, they will offer you your money back. Check out 99 Designs here.

► SUBSCRIBE to our YouTube channel

► LIKE us on Facebook

► FOLLOW us on Periscope

► FOLLOW us on Twitter

► FOLLOW us on Instagram

► FOLLOW us on Snapchat

► SUBSCRIBE on iTunes