Sportuccino

Sportuccino is a live daily magazine sports show hosted by Richard Parr.

We discuss all things related to sports, health and fitness every weekday.

We have top sports and fitness guests, experts in health & nutrition and awesome competitions every now and then.

Want to be entertained, educated and inspired? Then Sportuccino is the place for you!

A global sports show, Sportuccino has been live in countries such as Ghana, New Zealand, Singapore, South Africa, Qatar and Uganda.

 

You can be involved in the show as Sportuccino is broadcast LIVE simultaneously on Facebook, YouTube and Periscope.

All the episodes are then available on sportuccino.com.

You can also go back and listen to the show as an Audio Podcast on iTunes and Stitcher.

Sportuccino is LIVE at 4pm GMT, 11am ET and 8am PT.

 

Richard Parr

Sportuccino is presented by experienced sports broadcaster Richard Parr.

Richard previously worked for Eurosport, Sky Sports and Al Jazeera English.

He has experience as a sports presenter, commentator, reporter, editor, writer and producer.

Richard has interviewed some of the World’s greatest sports stars such as Michael Phelps, Serena Williams, Rafael Nadal, Manny Pacquiao and Zlatan Ibrahimovic.

During Richard’s career he has lived in the United Kingdom, the United States, France, Spain and Qatar.

He has also covered sports stories in countries such as Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan, South Africa and the United Arab Emirates.

A keen traveller, Richard has visited over 30 countries in the World.

Richard has a degree in Mathematics with Finance but he decided to follow his passion of sports broadcasting. He has a fantastic knowledge on all sports but his main expertise is English Premier League football and professional wrestling.

Richard is also a ring announcer for QPW Wrestling and interviews World & Olympic Champions for the Best in the World with Richard Parr podcast.